minor update #8

Little news! 😦

But, did a little bit with sprites tonight… Just one actually, but kept editing it trying different characters.  Any characters I keep will obviously get more work done..

Untitled2

And attempted to make an original song, but didn’t get very far…

Untitled1

Untitled4

Untitled3

Untitled5

About lexarvantalis

I'm a modder working on a mod called... Cloud Story! View all posts by lexarvantalis

2 responses to “minor update #8

  • Angel

    I want to play it it looks so cool

  • Sebastian Woodland

    Hey! My name’s Sebastian Woodland, and I’m an artist/composer. This looks pretty cool and I have no idea if you’re still working on this project or not or what the details are, but I am interested in volunteering some sprite work and/or composing potentially! Cave Story is an awesome game and if you wanted a little help I might be able to lend a hand. I’d just want to know all the details of course so that I could gauge whether I really want to do it, but I’m definitely interested. Feel free to email me at “sebastian.woodland@gmail.com”!

Leave a Reply

